Board of Directors

Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors

The seven members of the board of directors are appointed by Benbrook City Council, each serving two-year terms:
Place 1:
Place 2: Danyelle Ackall
Place 3: Michelle Thomas (Secretary)
Place 4: Thomas Casey 
Place 5: Kent Williams (President)
Place 6: Gary Crowell (Vice President)
Place 7: Kristina Denapolis West